Latest Products http://www.robonikindia.co.in Latest Products 17-01-16 en-us http://www.robonikindia.co.in ELISA Plate Analyser http://www.robonikindia.co.in/elisa-plate-analyser.htm Wed, 11 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is engaged in manufacturing, supplying, and exporting of Readwell Touch ELISA Plate Analyser that is assembled using the premium quality components. Our Readwell Touch ELISA Plate Analyser is made in accordance to international quality standards. Biochemistry Analyser http://www.robonikindia.co.in/biochemistry-analyser.htm Mon, 02 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is engaged in manufacturing, supplying, and exporting of Prietest Touch Biochemistry Analyser. Our comprehensive range of Prietest Touch Biochemistry Analyser consists of Prietest Touch Biochemistry Analyser and Prietest Easylab- Biochemistry Analyser. Prietest Touch Biochemistry Analyser http://www.robonikindia.co.in/prietest-touch-biochemistry-analyser.htm Biochemistry Analyser Wed, 11 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is engaged in manufacturing, supplying, and exporting of Prietest Touch Biochemistry Analyser, which is made in accordance to international quality standards. Elisa Plate Washer http://www.robonikindia.co.in/elisa-plate-washer.htm Mon, 02 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is considered as a reliable Manufacturer, Supplier, and Exporter of ELISA Plate Washer. The plate is made in accordance to international quality standards with state-of-art manufacturing facility. Single Channel Clot Time Machine http://www.robonikindia.co.in/single-channel-clot-time-machine.htm Wed, 11 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are the prominent Manufacturer, Supplier, and Exporter of Easy Clot Single Channel Clot Time Machine, which is made in accordance to international quality standards. Urine Chemistry Analyser http://www.robonikindia.co.in/urine-chemistry-analyser.htm Wed, 11 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in manufacturing, supplying, and exporting of Uricha Urine Chemistry Analyser that is assembled using the finest quality components. Our Uricha Urine Chemistry Analyser is considered as an ideal choice for the chemical analysis of Urine. Diagnostic Reagents http://www.robonikindia.co.in/diagnostic-reagents.htm Mon, 02 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Robonik India Pvt Ltd is the foremost Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of Diagnostic Reagents. We specialize in manufacturing Biochemistry Reagents, Coagulation Reagents, and Turbidimetry Reagents. Our Diagnostic Reagents are widely preferred for their effectiveness and other useful features.